Contact Us

Name Title Email
Julena Dugger Kindergarten Teacher julena.dugger@pulaski.kyschools.us
Paula Patterson Kindergarten Teacher paula.patterson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jodie Wilson Kindergarten Teacher jodie.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cathy Claiborne
Intervention Teacher
cathy.claiborne@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jessica Critz
Curriculum Specialist
jessica.critz@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lindsey Wilson Fourth Grade Teacher
lindsey.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Christy Johnson
Third Grade Teacher
christy.johnson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Miranda Keltner Second Grade Teacher
miranda.keltner@pulaski.kyschools.us
Courtney Fry Fourth Grade Teacher courtney.fry@pulaski.kyschools.us
Allison Thompson
Third Grade Math Teacher allison.thompson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tammi Hines Third Grade Reading Teacher tammi.hines@pulaski.kyschools.us
Joey Simmons Fourth Grade Language Arts Teacher joey.simmons@pulaski.kyschools.us
Susan Daulton Second Grade Teacher susan.daulton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brooke Megargel Second Grade Teacher brooke.megargel@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jaclyn McGahan Fifth Grade Math Teacher jaclyn.mcgahan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kimberly Dalton Fifth Grade Reading/Social Studies Teacher kimberly.dalton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Rachel Grider
Fifth Grade WritingTeacher rachel.grider@pulaski.kyschools.us
Karla Johnson Project Lead The Way karla.johnson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jessica Stevenson
Preschool Teacher jessica.stevenson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michael Gregg Principal michael.gregg@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa Ann Hall Elementary School Counselor lisa.hall@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa McGowan Special Education Teacher lisa.mcgowan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ronika Roosa First Grade Teacher ronika.roosa@pulaski.kyschools.us
Penny Stanelle Speech-Language Pathologist penny.stanelle@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shelly Tomlinson Special Education Liaison/Teacher shelly.tomlinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Melissa Keeney Teacher - Special Education
melissa.keeney@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alice Mounce Elementary Art Specialist alice.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amy Roberts Library Media Specialist amy.roberts@pulaski.kyschools.us
Steven Sharp
Physical Education Teacher steven.sharp@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ellen Owens
Music Teacher ellen.owens@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tamsen Ryan Family Resource Center Coordinator tamsen.ryan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lacey Thacker
First Grade Teacher
lacey.thacker@pulaski.kyschools.us
MaKayla Jones
First Grade Teacher
makayla.jones@pulaski.kyschools.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.