Contact Us

Name Title Email
Julena Dugger Kindergarten Teacher julena.dugger@pulaski.kyschools.us
Paula Patterson Kindergarten Teacher paula.patterson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jodie Wilson Kindergarten Teacher jodie.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cathy Claiborne
First Grade Teacher cathy.claiborne@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jessica Critz
First Grade Teacher jessica.critz@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lindsey Wilson First Grade Teacher
lindsey.wilson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Christy Johnson
Second Grade Teacher
christy.johnson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Miranda Keltner Second Grade Teacher
miranda.keltner@pulaski.kyschools.us
Courtney Fry Second Grade Teacher courtney.fry@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amanda Boyle Third Grade Math Teacher amanda.boyle@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tammi Hines Third Grade Reading Teacher tammi.hines@pulaski.kyschools.us
Joey Simmons Third Grade Language Arts Teacher joey.simmons@pulaski.kyschools.us
Susan Daulton Fourth Grade Reading Teacher susan.daulton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Brooke Megargel Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher brooke.megargel@pulaski.kyschools.us
Jaclyn McGahan Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher jaclyn.mcgahan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kimberly Dalton Fifth Grade Reading Teacher kimberly.dalton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Karen Coldiron Fifth Grade Math/WritingTeacher karen.coldiron@pulaski.kyschools.us
Karla Johnson Project Lead The Way karla.johnson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Donna Butt Preschool Teacher donna.butt@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michael Gregg Principal michael.gregg@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa Ann Hall Elementary School Counselor lisa.hall@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angela N. Spears Curriculum Specialist angela.spears@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa McGowan Special Education Teacher lisa.mcgowan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Ronika Roosa Special Education Teacher ronika.roosa@pulaski.kyschools.us
Penny Stanelle Speech-Language Pathologist penny.stanelle@pulaski.kyschools.us
Shelly Tomlinson Special Education Liaison/Teacher shelly.tomlinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Melissa Keeney Teacher melissa.keeney@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alice Mounce Elementary Art Specialist alice.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amy Roberts Library Media Specialist amy.roberts@pulaski.kyschools.us
Patricia Tilley Physical Education Teacher patricia.tilley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Steve Albritton  MusicTeacher steve.albritton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Bereda Weddle Math Intervention Teacher bereda.weddle@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tamsen Ryan Family Resource Center Coordinator tamsen.ryan@pulaski.kyschools.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.